Connect with us


EP: Blaqbonez – Re Up

Choc city rapper, Blaqbonez drops his 3rd studio project titled, “Badboyblaq Re up” .

Re up by blaqbonez is a 7-track Ep which features Nigerian rappers, Dremo, PsychoYP, Ycee, Vector, Moelogo Oxlade & BXTCH


Get Blaqbonez Re Up Ep Zip/Mp3 Download Tracklist Below👇👇

1. No Longer Stupid 

2. Denied (Remix) ft. Dremo & PsychoYP

3. Nikes ft. PrettyBoyDo

4. Play (Remix) ft. Ycee

5. Good Boy ft. BOJ & Ckay

6. Mamiwota (Remix) ft. Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo, Bxtch

7. Bxtch



EP: Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Music: Ryan Omo ft. Teni – Nkwobi

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


benin easter food fair


Stay updated with your desired content!

Newsletter categories

Trending on Dockaysworld