Connect with us


EP: Blaqbonez – Re Up

Senior Reporter



Blaqbonez Re Up

Blaqbonez Re Up Download Album/Zip

Choc city rapper, Blaqbonez drops his 3rd studio project titled, “Bad boy blaq re up” Ep

Re up by blaqbonez is a 7-track Ep which features Nigerian rappers, Dremo, PsychoYP, Ycee, Vector, Moelogo Oxlade & BXTCH.

Β Re up Album Tracklist πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

1. No Longer StupidΒ 

2. Denied (Remix) ft. Dremo & PsychoYP

3. Nikes ft. PrettyBoyDo

4. Play (Remix) ft. Ycee

5. Good Boy ft. BOJ & Ckay

6. Mamiwota (Remix) ft. Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo, Bxtch

7. Bxtch



EP: Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Music: Ryan Omo ft. Teni – Nkwobi

Music: Davido ft Busta Rhymes & Prayah – Fall (Remix)

Music: Burna Boy – Dangote

Ali is a senior reporter at dockaysworld, he is an enterprenuer and an african motivational writter.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Hot on Dockaysworld

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap